About us!

Kühne Intertech GmbH

Kühne Intertech GmbH was established in 1986 and is a technical trading company specialising in supplying brake and friction linings, as well as the necessary fittings, synthetic composite-bearing materials, couplings for drive systems and hatch cover seals.

Our customers include worldwide companies in the sectors of shipping, offshore, petro chemistry and drive technology, as well as general industry. They vary from original manufacturers to maintenance companies, all the way to end users.

With a registered office strategically located in the port of Hamburg, the heart of the German shipping industry, it is our objective to serve our customers as their preferred supplier of high-quality products for a long time to come.

Das sind wir!

Kühne Intertech GmbH

Die Kühne Intertech GmbH wurde 1986 gegründet und ist ein technisches Handelsunternehmen, spezialisiert auf die Lieferung von Brems- und Reibbelägen sowie den passenden Befestigungsmaterialien, Kunststoffgleitlagerwerkstoffen, Kupplungen für die Antriebstechnik und Lukendeckeldichtungen (Hatch cover seals).

Unsere Kunden agieren weltweit in der Schifffahrt, Offshore, Petrochemie, Antriebstechnik und generellen Industrie und variieren von Original-Herstellern, Reparaturunternehmen bis hin zu Endabnehmern.

Mit Sitz im strategisch günstigen Hamburger Hafen, dem Herzen der deutschen Schifffahrt, ist es unser Ziel, auf lange Zeit bevorzugter Lieferant von qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten für unsere Kunden zu sein.